Our Staff

Position Name 
E-Mail Address
Principal
David Grice david.grice@stanlycountyschools.org
Kindergarten Adie Tucker  adie.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org
Kindergarten Dawn Medlin  dawn.medlin@stanlycountyschools.org
Kindergarten Jade Fairfield jade.fairfield@stanlycountyschools.org
 First  Amy Lowder amy.lowder@stanlycountyschools.org 
First Jennifer Yow jennifer.yow@stanlycountyschools.org
          First           Emily Dougherty emily.dougherty@stanlycountyschools.org
   First     Pam Grant pam.grant@stanlycountyschools.org
 Second Rosemary Eaglen  rosemary.eaglen@stanlycountyschools.org  
 Second Jaime Allen jaime.allen@stanlycountyschools.org  
 Second Lisa Richardson lisa.richardson@stanlycountyschools.org 
 Second Anna Goins anna.goins@stanlycountyschools.org
Third Suellen Alexander  suellen.alexander@stanlycountyschools.org
Third Amanda Summers amanda.summers@stanlycountyschools.org
Third Raquel Tucker raquel.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org
Third Heather Barbee heather.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org
 Fourth Bailey McGuire   bailey.mcguire@stanlycountyschools.org 
Fourth Nancy Barbeenancy.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org
 Fourth  Sherrie Mason sherrie.mason@stanlycountyschools.org 
Fifth Kelly Brock kelly.brock@stanlycountyschools.org
Fifth JaneEllen Huneycutt janeellen.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org
Fifth  Meredith Harrison meredith.harrison@stanlycountyschools.org 
Assistant  Anna Cochran anna.cochran@stanlycountyschools.org
 Assistant Starr Page  starr.page@stanlycountyschools.org 
Assistant  Kay Smith  kay.smith@stanlycountyschools.org 
 Assistant   Megan Geddings megan.geddings@stanlycountyschools.org  
Curriculum Coordinator Lynn Carpenter lynn.carpenter@stanlycountyschools.org
EC 3-5 Krista Fraley krista.fraley@stanlycountyschools.org
EC K-2 Wendy Tucker wendy.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org
ESL Amanda Pollard amanda.pollard@stanlycountyschools.org
Media Jessica English jessica.english@stanlycountyschools.org
 AIG Pam Hyatt  pamela.hyatt@stanlycountyschools.org 
ITS Julie Stevens julie.stevens@stanlycountyschools.org
Guidance Brittany Sydalack brittany.sydalack@stanlycountyschools.org
Speech Stacie Swikle stacie.swikle@stanlycountyschools.org 
Art Betsy Lewis betsy.lewis@stanlycountyschools.org
Music Kim Hardy kim.hardy@stanlycountyschools.org
 PE Megan Damron megan.damron@stanlycountyschools.org
School Nurse  Leigh Ann Johnson  leighann.johnson@stanlycountyschools.org 
Secretary   Louise Green louise.green@stanlycountyschools.org 
Data Manager  Renae Crayton  renae.crayton@stanlycountyschools.org