Congratulations to our Robotics Team Memebers

The following students have made the robotics team for LES: Danielle Helms, Yeal Conde, Zachary Lucas, Sawyer Griffin, James LaBelle, Andy Geddings, Lexi Dabbs, Makayla Crayton, Colt Greer, John Owen Tucker, Ethan Kesegich, Charlie Macon, Kelsey Robinson, Megan LeBelle, Payton Watson, and Isabella Smith. Congratulations!